Hoss Intropia: my favorite accessories

Do you know this great Spanish label? Hoss Intropia is one of my favorite brands, where you always find amazing clothes and accessories for a contemporary woman. They try to help everyone to be herself  using original, feminine product from varied inspirational sources.

Do you like to have a look to my favorite new collection accessories??  Which one do you like most for Spring? More pictures and how to wear the Hoss Intropia collection soon in my blog ;)

(If you need the reference of anything, leave a comment, contact with me in Twitter or my mail: aliciainlondonland@hotmail.com)

xoxo

Seguro que la mayoría de vosotros ya conocéis la tiendsa española Hoss Intropia. Es una de mis marcas favoritas donde siempre encuentro prendas y accesorios muy interesantes pensadas para la mujer contemporánea. Su filosofía es intentar que podamos ser nosotras mismas gracias a sus prendas originales y femeninas que se inspiran en cualquier parte del mundo.

¿Te gustaría echar un vistazo a mis accesorios favoritos de nueva colección? ¿Con cuál te quedarías para esta primavera? Más fotos y cómo combinas las piezas más interesantes de la temporada pronto en mi blog ;)

(Si necesitáis la referencia de cualquier accesorio dejad un comentario o contacta conmigo en Twitter o en mi email: aliciainlondonland@hotmail.com)

Besos

A fluor belt, I need it!! // Un cinturón fluor, lo necesito!

My favorite necklaces, so feminine and delicate! // Mis collares favoritos, tan delicados y femeninos!

Amazing clutches in natural colours, love them! //Impresionantes carteras en colores naturales, me encantan!

This leather bags are so beaufitul! // Preciosos bolso de piel!

With one of my favorite scarfs!! It is beautiful, don´t you think so? // Con uno de mis pañuelos favoritos, es precioso, ¿no os parece?

Credits: Alicia Prados 

(Thanks to the Sloane Square store in London where I took the pictures.

In London there are another 2 shops in Regent Street and Long Acre)

Leave a Reply

