Are you brave enough?

I love sneakers in any colour and most of the shapes, but one of my obsessions lately are the Isabel Marant ones that all the celebrities are wearing. In River Island they have something similar, they have the wedge so is even better than the normal ones.

They are not really expensive (£40) and I am sure I will be wearing them a lot (they are very popular in London and I usually wear sneakers  -Converse, Nike…- with skinny or baggy jeans and a parka to ride my bike to get to work).

Do you like them? Do you think I should buy them? Need your advice ;) Thanks

xoxo

Shall I..??

Me encantan las zapatillas en casi todos los colores y formas posibles, pero una de mis últimas obsesiones son las de Isabel Marant. Un montón de famosas y blogueras ya se han  hecho con ellas… En River Island  las han clonado, con una plataforma similar que las have mejores que las zapatillas de toda la vida.

No son muy caras (£40) y estoy segura de que las usaría muchísimo  (son muy populares en Londres y yo habitualmente me pongo las mías -Converse, Nike…- con vaqueros pitillo o baggy y una parka para ir en bici a trabajar).

¿Os gustan? ¿Creéis que debería comprarmelas? Necesito vuestro consejo ;) Gracias…

Besos

Leave a Reply

