2 thoughts on “April windows in Selfridges: Womens Designer Galleries

  1. I love it when Selfridges change their window display – I always walk particularly slowly afterwards! Although, I think the standard and general creativity of their window displays has got worse over the years… in contrast, Harrods’ windows have improved!

    • I like them almost always…sometimes they are better, sometimes worst…At least since I´ve been in London from 2009. I prefer the Harvey Nichols ones to Harrods…but it depends too ;) I will post soon more photos of windows around Bond Street and you can tell me your opinion ;)
      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

