2 thoughts on “Topshop shoes

  1. Omg I want them all! I went in to my first US topshop this past wkd in Chicago and loved it!
    I adore all their shoes. Loving your blog name. Super cute!

    <3
    amysvintagecloset.wordpress.com

    • Thanks Amy, like your blog too ;)

      It is so difficult to resist when we speak about buying shoes…I think I have a weakness for them: heels, flats, sandals, wedges, sneakers, boots…. Maybe a girl never have enough shoes, hehe ;)
      xoxo

Leave a Reply

