New in (Miami and NY)

Miami and New York are perfect places to go shopping….I had to control myself to not buy a lot in pretty stores like Anthropologie, Marc Jacobs or in the great outlet store Century 21. I bought some nice dresses and accessories there and art postcards and magnets from The Metropolitan Museum of Art. And of course an “I ♥ NY” cup to remember that amazing city every day!

Hope you like them, I´m really happy with my US purchases :)

Watch: Jules + James

Magnets and Klimt postcards: The Metropolitan Museum of Art

Lipstick pen and latin message rings: Marc Jacobs

Sunglasses: Marc by Marc Jacobs

A couple of pretty dresses I bought in Miami at bargain prices

Vintage style T-shirt: Junk Food

Polka dot dress: Anthropologie

Photos: Alicia Prados

Leave a Reply

