My favorite UK magazines

Every month I wait for my favorite fashion magazines to arrive home like a child does for the ice cream van in Summer. I am sure that some of you have the same feeling: it is a pleasure to have a nice drink (maybe wine or a Diet Coke), some good music and sit on your coach or bed and read them carefully, checking all the pictures, interviews, shopping, editorials… and of course the new trends.

I have VogueHarper´s Bazaar and Elle subscriptions and like to receive a different cover in some of them without so many words (it is not the same that the one that is sold everywhere), just a beautiful picture. Sometimes I get gifts or the new season reviews, like this month (the August issue).

I chose for you some of my favorite trends for the next Autumn Winter, but I must admit that I don´t like most of them…they are just not my style. Hope you like my choices (I will show you more examples of shopping when the new clothes arrive to the stores ;)

Do you have any subscription or you prefer to buy every issue separately?

xoxo

Elle UK August 2012

Vogue UK August 2012

Haper´s Bazaar UK August 2012

British heritage, Haper´s Bazaar

Modern nomad, Haper´s Bazaar

Military details, Haper´s Bazaar

Style corps, Vogue UK

How to wear the wool coat, Elle UK

Leave a Reply

