London summer windows: outfits inspiration

I took these pictures some weeks ago, before the sales and before the new Autumn Winter season arrived to the shop windows. But I think they could be still quite useful because I haven´t had yet any chance to wear proper summer outfits:  the “Prada” cars skirt from Primark, the printed jeans, some fluo colours, etc…

I will go to Spain in a couple of weeks (and maybe to the beach too…) so I need some nice ideas to mix my new and old summer clothes (I don´t think I´ll have any chance to do it in London this year).

Hope you can take some inspiration too!!

xoxo

Zara

Emporio Armani

Mulberry

Missoni

Tory Burch

Miu Miu

Hermes

Burberry

Louis Vuitton

Ralph Lauren

Prada

Daks

Alexander McQueen

Pictures: Alicia Prados

Leave a Reply

