My favorite Hoss Intropia dresses AW 2012

I am completely in love with some clothes of the Hoss Intropia Autumn Winter collection, today I will show you my favorites dresses. I already have the dotty one (the first one): it is so flattering that can´t wait to wear it with some Mary Jane shoes and red lipstick.

The third one, black and navy, it is very feminine and fitted, perfect for an hourglass body and looks great even if you are not very skinny, like me (it is available in cream too). I´m thinking seriously about taking it… (it would look great with a leaves belt that is still not in the online shop)

And the other three are just beautiful: silk, lace, prints, pleats….everything you could need for any occasion this Autumn Winter…(and some to wear them right now!!)

Have you had a look to the new Hoss Intropia collection? Do you like to see anything on?? Just let me know and I can prepare a little photoshot for you ;)

xoxo
Hoss Intropia dresses AW 2012

Leave a Reply

