London Fashion Week 2012: street style I

Welcome to the London Fashion Week another season! The first day has been a very interesting one, I attended to lots of shows (Antoni and Alison, Corrie Nielsen, Maria Grachvogel, Bora Aksu, Caroline Charles and Felder Felder) We couldn´t make it into the Zöe Jordan one, at least 50 people were left out, because the place was packed, but didn´t have any problems in the other catwalks.

The weather was quite good, so there were plenty of people at the Somerset House, some of them ready for a street style picture and some just working and running between shows like me. This season I saw more people than ever, maybe this event it is losing a bit its special ambient, but I left you the photos and you can decide by yourself.

I like some of the portraits, very inspiring. Please, let me know what you think!!

Are you looking forward for any show? I will go for sure to Burberry Prorsum, David Koma, Paul Smith, Meadham Kirchhoff and Louis Gray, among others, very exciting…

Tomorrow a lot more interesting shows, I will tell you everything on my Twitter as usual and later here all the pictures.

xoxo

Pictures: Alicia Prados

Leave a Reply

