New in: black and gold and more “Marant” sneakers

This season I am trying not to buy too many clothes, just update some of them with a couple new accessories.

These are my latest acquisitions: all about black and gold, very easy to mix and match with a lot of different outfits. I got the cats clutch in the Asos sale for only £13 and I really love it.

About the Zara sneakers, all I can say it is that I tried them during London Fashion Week and came back at the end of the day to get the last pair…they were sold out in the whole of London and my number was the only one available…just lucky :) I am really happy because I have been wearing them all the time with dresses, skinny jeans…and because they are black, they match with most of my wardrobe. Another Isabel Marant style sneakers in my shoe collection (and I can´t say they will be the last pair….)

Asos clutch (similar one here)

Zara sneakers

Brandy Melville Ring

Leave a Reply

