How I wear my Isabel Marant for H&M boots

Yes, I was one of the lucky ones that got the Isabel Marant for H&M fringed boots a couple of weeks ago. They arrived at home so I didn’t have to queue to buy them, only a bit of refreshing the browser for an hour or two!

marant boots

 

I still haven’t worn them, but they look very nice, good quality leather, very comfortable heel and the best is how you feel when you have them on… as cool and effortless as the French designer. These are the kind of boots I have been looking for for ages, that go with girly dresses and also with leather trousers or a miniskirt for the evening.

Moreover, I bought the children’s cap that I have been matching with my outfits since I received my parcel. It is perfect for the chilly London weather and doesn’t flatten my hair too much, so I really love it.

marant bag

 

One of my friends in Spain bought me the Isabel Marant earrings because I couldn’t go to the preview of the collection in the Madrid store… She is so sweet!! Thanks Maria! The earrings are gorgeous and you know how much I love these hippy chic accessories.

Please check out my ideas to style the boots, a bit of a quirky mix, but lots of fun ;) Hope you like them.

How I wear my Isabel Marant for H&M boots
      

 

I don’t know if you are interested in the Isabel Marant for H&M collection? Perhaps you bought something? I would like to read all your comments!

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter too

xoxo

Leave a Reply

