My sales shopping list: Winter 2013

I love my shopping list for the sales: I manage to mix some trendy garments with basics pieces that I know I will be wearing for years. I also got few items from ZaraAsos and Bimba & Lola I was in love with from the beginning of the season but at a much reduced price on the sale! And also some clothes and accessories in brighter colours and light materials perfect to be worn in the next Spring Summer (and already now layering them with chunky knitwear, tights and knee boots).

What did you buy on the sales? Did you get anything to wear next season? Have you found a great bargain?

Please, share with us your shopping and tell us if you spend your budget on timeless pieces or you looked for more wintery garments and accessories.

And don’t forget to check the discount codes for Asos and Accessorize below ;)

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram for live updates and lots of pictures!

xoxo

My sales shopping list aw 2013/2014

ASOS knitted dress
Now £28.50 (using code JAN10 at checkout), before £45

Zara printed dress
Now £22.99, before £45.99

Cos Stores pocket tee
Now £13, before £19

Zara white shirt
Now £9.99, before £19.99

Gap skinny sweatpants 
Now £19.99, before £29.95

Zara wedge sneaker
Now £29.90, before £79.90

Zara leather boots
Now £49.99, before £89.99

Accessorize heart print oversize clutch (Burberry lookalike)
Now £8,55 (using code STUDENT4ACC), before £19.00

Bimba & Lola bracelet
Now £22, before £38
                   Now £12, before £25

Leave a Reply

