Nike x Liberty London sneakers

Nike x Liberty London collection

                          

 

Nike sneakers and Liberty London: when two of my favorite things are together nothing can’t finish well for my bank account. If you follow my Twitter and Instagram you know how much I love shoes and sneakers, these last ones even before they were “on trend”. Trainers are perfect for walking around, discover cities, dance until you can’t move anymore or just to lay down in the park with a glass of wine. And if they look as beautiful as the Nike for Liberty collection AW 14  it is difficult to resist the temptation.

One of my favorite models is the Air Max 1, the classic but comfortable style, that you can wear with jeans, leggings and with dresses if you feel a bit braver. But I have to admit that when I saw the Air Max 1 Mid in that blue greyish color I felt very tempted to go for this more wintery shoe. So now I don’t know which one to go for. I created some looks with both of them to have more ideas, but I would like to know your thoughts.

 

Which one do you prefer: orange or grey? How would you wear them?

Nike x Liberty London sneakers
                           
                               

Have a great weekend!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

